

Nomination Form

Iowa Broadcasters Association BROADCASTER OF THE YEAR

The **Broadcaster of the Year** award recognizes an lowa broadcast professional for their excellence in broadcasting. Someone who has made a major contribution to lowa broadcasting, had a positive impact on their station/company operation and made a significant contribution to their local community. **Open to lowa radio/TV station Executives, Managers and On-Air Personalities.**

Nominee:			
Title:			
Station(s)/Company:			
Address:			
 Attach a biography their station(s) and Attach a minimum a Non-Business Per 	d contributions to their local comr of two recommendation letters:	oroadcast career; outlining their penunity. One or more from a Community/E	ersonal involvement and impact on Business reference; and one from
	Past Broadcaste	r of the Year Recipients:	
George Allen Betty Baudler-Horras Robert Buckmaster Dennis Bullock Ray Cole Jim Coloff Tony Coloff Kevin Cooney Bob Day Paul Dennison	Jim Duncan Michael Elrod Jim Field Dolly Fortier Paul Fredericksen Paul Hedberg Joe Hladky Eliot Keller Guy Koenigsberger Steve Martinson	Joel McCrea Frosty Mitchell Rob Norton Glenn Olson Mark Osmundson Lou Porter Pat Powers Mary Quass Tom Quinlan Rick Sellers	Jack Shelley Todd Steinkamp Sue Toma Bill Turner Lew Van Nostrand Rhonda Wedeking
Nominated by:	Phone:	E-mail:	

Submit this form with <u>all required materials</u> to Elizabeth Harris at the Iowa Broadcasters Association at eharris@iowabroadcasters.com.

Deadline: May 7, 2021